Phone

01745 799783 (Option 1)

Email

info@phr-plumbing.com

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Happy Clients

Our Clients Reviews & Testimonials

We think it’s better if we let our clients do the talking. After all, they probably judge us just as you would on the things that really count.

l2
PHR Plumbing & Heating Renewables
4.8
Based on 42 reviews
powered by Facebook
Suzanne Didcote
Suzanne Didcote
2020-10-15T15:11:42+0000
Excellent response to a boiler fault. Engineer arrived same afternoon as fault reported to diagnose problem. I would... highly recommend PHR, good service and polite staff members, who spoke in layman's terms about the problem and didn't baffle with technical terms Thanksread more
Lindsey Marland
Lindsey Marland
2020-10-15T13:47:55+0000
PHR came to fit our new boiler, very happy with their work, nothing was to much trouble, very polite and took care in... all the work they did, a reliable team ☺️ would defiantly recommend, thank you Marie and Les Marland ☺️read more
Peter R Christley
Peter R Christley
2020-10-13T19:14:38+0000
Had a full central heating system fitted by PHR, well happy withe the work even fitted my new shower F.O.C. would... recommend them to anyone, first class company. Thank youread more
Donna Pimley-Jones
Donna Pimley-Jones
2020-10-07T18:55:15+0000
I have had to leave a review after noticing a reduction in my energy bills. I recently had a new combi boiler fitted by... PHR after filling in their online enquiry form. This was part of their ECO scheme. The guys were very neat workers and very polite. To say I am very happy is an understatement. Thank youread more
Cara Samuel
Cara Samuel
2020-10-07T18:15:47+0000
I would like to Thank PHR for all the work they have carried out at my property . I have always suffered with my... property being very cold although we have central heating throughout... I was originally referred to phr by a friend and I never really followed it up as I thought with myself and partner having full time jobs we wouldn’t qualify for any funding , I contacted the office and spoke with CHRIS who handled my enquiry very professionally and very efficiently. Within a week they carried out a survey on our property and the very next week I received a call from CHARLENE to book my appointment for install , Charlene was a very well spoken and polite customer advisor who made me feel at ease and like nothing was a problem . PHR installed Loft and cavity wall insulation and my property along with a brand new Combi Boiler and it was all completely free of charge . I would definitely recommend PHR as a company and would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone involved. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟read more
Tony Jackson
Tony Jackson
2020-10-05T12:56:48+0000
Guys came out and sorted the gas hob straight away and at a reasonable price
Jenna Lea Cannon
Jenna Lea Cannon
2020-07-14T19:40:12+0000
Thank you so much PHR Plumbing for my free boiler service today as I work for the NHS. The service team were excellent,... friendly and efficient. I highly recommend PHR Plumbing, thanks again guys.read more
Lindsey Barber
Lindsey Barber
2020-07-14T14:48:38+0000
Big thank you to the guys from PHR plumbing for doing a free boiler service for me today for working for the NHS.... Lovely friendly guys, very efficient and professional, would definately recommend them. Thanks again, very much appreciated. ☺️😁read more
Richard Clayton
Richard Clayton
2020-07-03T17:38:45+0000
Professional and friendly company, always on time and carry out great work.If anyone needs a reliable, honest plumber... these are your guys, can't recommend them highly enoughread more
Richard Clayton
Richard Clayton
2020-07-03T17:38:45+0000
Professional and friendly company, always on time and carry out great work.If anyone needs a reliable, honest plumber... these are your guys, can't recommend them highly enoughread more
Lee Howarth
Lee Howarth
2020-06-26T17:54:10+0000
Would just like to thank PHR for the fantastic job they've just carried out on my property this week . From speaking to... chris in the office who has been very helpful from day 1 then the istallalation of the boiler and insulation by Rodney and Jordan to the aftercare from Peter and Jordan . Thank you for the clean and tidy job you've all done . would definitely recommend and use in the future 5⭐read more
Shay Evans
Shay Evans
2020-06-16T20:28:41+0000
Thank you to PHR for the new boiler and insulation they have fitted for me recently, the men on the insulation install... and the gas engineer were both friendly and helpful. Amazing! I will definitely be recommending you !read more
James Tinker
James Tinker
2020-06-12T18:55:51+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I would just like to Thank PHR for all the work carried out at my property, it has been a... hassle free experience from the very friendly and knowledgeable DEA assessor who carried out my survey , the lads on the insulation install and the gas engineer who fitted the boiler . Amazing team work , very clean , friendly and professional. Well done guys keep up the good work I will certainly be recommending you . “And I can’t believe all that work was FREE through your ECO3 scheme “read more
Verna Mary Napier
Verna Mary Napier
2020-05-15T11:04:49+0000
We have just had our full heating system replaced.Tref & Ross have done a FANTASTIC JOB,in only 4 days!!Lovely... men,hard working,polite,explained everything to you,very tidy you cant even tell they have been here!!HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!5 *****SO SO HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING FROM PHRread more
Karen Davies
Karen Davies
2020-05-04T19:47:12+0000
Had a problem with my boiler and called PHR who responded quickly, with a time to call, to fit in with me... working.Arrived on time, friendly guy who was very efficient and sorted the problem.Very professional.Would highly recommend this company.read more
Stephen Batterbee
Stephen Batterbee
2020-02-21T17:31:48+0000
Wow what service 👍Thanks to Kyle, Bruce, Max and Trevor we have now have central heating. No mess at the end of the... day as they cleaned as they worked.The heating system is fantasic i cant thank them enough.I would recommend the team we had to anyone.read more
Angela Lally
Angela Lally
2020-02-05T15:00:44+0000
absolutely fantastic team replaced boiler & under floor insulation highly recommend cannot thank them enough 👍
Carol Roberts
Carol Roberts
2020-01-28T17:17:35+0000
had new boiler and under floor insulation done today very efficient service helpful and polite thank you.
Jenny Beswick
Jenny Beswick
2020-01-26T13:41:22+0000
I had a new boiler fitted 2 weeks ago by Ben & Bradley. They arrived on time, got the job done, very clean & tidy. My... home is much warmer, highly recommended.read more
Darren Seager
Darren Seager
2020-01-24T19:03:44+0000
PHR installed our new boiler today Come on the time and date Tidy job no mess ! Also did our underfloor installation... which well needed again can’t fault there work!Keep it up everyone at PHR 👍read more
Carmen Kemperman
Carmen Kemperman
2020-01-22T11:45:40+0000
Called PHR Plumbing and Heating Renewables to do some work on my central heating system, replacing some broken... thermostats, replacing and re-siting a bedroom radiator and replacing a dining room radiator. All the work was carried out cleanly and efficiently. The plumbers who called were helpful, friendly and worked well together. My home was left clean, tidy and warm, thank you. I received bill via email a couple of days later and was able to pay by bank transfer online. Highly recommended!read more
Belinda Rollins
Belinda Rollins
2020-01-15T22:12:46+0000
Friendly service and reliable.
Sarah Lloyd
Sarah Lloyd
2020-01-13T11:32:30+0000
It’s always important to share positive things so I just wanted to say thank you so much for your work at my home. I... was left with no heating or hot water (on a Sunday evening) and the response I received was amazing. It’s nice that a business cares about their customers and the service they provide and takes the time out to be very thorough. It is very much appreciated and I would recommend PHR to anyone who wants to receive a professional and reliable service. Thanks again!!! 🙂read more
Steve Wakeford
Steve Wakeford
2020-01-12T05:40:26+0000
We asked Aled from PHR to come and service 2 of our boilers. The first booking was cancelled by him and he came out 2.5... weeks after first call. The charge was £125 per boiler. We knew there was a problem with one of the boilers, he diagnosed it and told us it needed a new thermostat for the heating but that he didn’t have time to come back and fit it. He explained it was easy to change. So I bought the part for £50 and changed it, the boiler still didn’t work. Aled explained that he couldn’t come back. He sent someone else over but they couldn’t help either. So we called the manufacturer, Worcester, we paid them £250 a one off fee including parts to come and fix the boiler. The technician found Aled’s screwdriver inside the boiler, he instantly found an oil leak that had gone unnoticed by Aled, he also said the service had not been carried out properly as the hoses were not replaced (and needed it) and parts has not been cleaned. He diagnosed the problem as a valve which he replaced. I told him the history and he said to steer clear of using Aled again. I phoned Aled to explain and he said he didn’t spot the oil leak as it was too dark (he knew it was an outside boiler), he apologised but no compensation was offered.read more
Dave Cheetham
Dave Cheetham
2019-12-16T16:12:18+0000
have done my en suite and bathroom fantastic quality very impressed thank you PHR lovely people always very friendly... when phone the officeread more
Cathy Ingram
Cathy Ingram
2019-11-29T10:53:40+0000
Completed bathroom looks ok but I’ve had multiple issues with the instillation. The main issue being the shower wall... panels that were installed incorrectly and fell away from the wall within a few days and now have screws holding them to the wall. Bathroom was meant to take a week to complete took almost 6 weeks. Some of this was due to material supply issues eg wrong flooring sent, Basin sink missing, faulty mirror etc.read more
Adam Calland
Adam Calland
2019-08-14T17:16:18+0000
Great service, easy to deal with & very reliable. Highly recommended 👌🏻
Irene Roberts
Irene Roberts
2019-07-25T21:10:15+0000
Would highly recommend this company.Amazing at what they do. Excellent customer service, professional, polite.... Wouldn’t use anybody else.read more
Denise Edwards-Rosedale
Denise Edwards-Rosedale
2019-07-25T19:27:09+0000
cant add to a recomendtion......sez it all
Penny Griffiths
Penny Griffiths
2019-07-04T16:03:55+0000
Had our boiler and underfloor insulation fitted today and I am one happy customer.They turned up at 8.30 prompt and... worked very efficiently,then left with very little trace.I will definitely be recommending your services to others in future.read more
Rachel Pamment
Rachel Pamment
2019-06-21T15:08:37+0000
Fast, clean & efficient are some of the words to use for the team at PHR Plumbing. Great customer service from start to... finish. Thank you very much for the work carried out today. Highly recommend!read more
Julie Davies
Julie Davies
2019-04-04T10:04:48+0000
Rang with a boiler issue turned up next day. checked boiler and gave me quote for part needed. Great service
David Blunt
David Blunt
2019-04-02T12:28:08+0000
Reliable honest and hard working tradesmen
Clare Louise Jones
Clare Louise Jones
2018-12-07T19:15:33+0000
friendly fitted me in on short notice clean and tidy very professional
Tracey Toulmin
Tracey Toulmin
2018-11-15T09:45:49+0000
5 star service from a family run business.Fast response and quick solution to what we needed no jargon and straight to... the point.Would recommend and can't wait to hear from them again soon to update an ensuiteThanks GuysSo now we have the ensuite complete amazing job guy's 😊 so pleased.Finished pic first.read more
J Aff Waring
J Aff Waring
2018-10-31T08:39:36+0000
Great services always reliable
Rachel Lewis
Rachel Lewis
2018-10-31T07:16:14+0000
Fast and reliable service. Aled was very friendly and efficient. Thank you
Sian Garstang
Sian Garstang
2018-10-23T16:59:48+0000
Alex from PHR fitted our wood burning stove today. Excellent customer service, polite and a very professional clean... job. Highly recommendedread more
Melanie Lloyd
Melanie Lloyd
2018-10-17T19:03:52+0000
Just renewed my en-suite. Great reliable service and friendly workers who did a great job! Would recommend and use... them again! 🚽🚿🛀🛁read more
Gill Twiss
Gill Twiss
2018-10-16T19:08:32+0000
PHR Plumbing installed my new boiler 12mths ago. I have since had them back to give it a service. I couldn't wish for... more courtious, polite, knowledgeable workers. Always happy to help and ensure your premises are respected. I highly recommend them.read more
Jennifer Alexandra
Jennifer Alexandra
2018-10-12T11:03:36+0000
Really happy with the service. Friendly, professional and knowledgable. Will be using again!
Margaret Spencer
Margaret Spencer
2018-08-13T18:19:39+0000
There professional. Always there when they say they will be, so very knowledgeable and they have sorted our heating... problems, that others couldn't. Margaret Spencer The Nash Care HomeRhylread more
Next Reviews
l3 2
l4

Free boiler, insulation and cavity

5.0 rating
October 7, 2020

I would like to Thank PHR for all the work they have carried out at my property . I have always suffered with my property being very cold although we have central heating throughout… I was originally referred to phr by a friend and I never really followed it up as I thought with myself and partner having full time jobs we wouldn’t qualify for any funding , I contacted the office and spoke with CHRIS who handled my enquiry very professionally and very efficiently. Within a week they carried out a survey on our property and the very next week I received a call from CHARLENE to book my appointment for install , Charlene was a very well spoken and polite customer advisor who made me feel at ease and like nothing was a problem .
PHR installed Loft and cavity wall insulation and my property along with a brand new Combi Boiler and it was all completely free of charge . I would definitely recommend PHR as a company and would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone involved. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Cara

Underfloor insulation

5.0 rating
October 7, 2020

In January I was let down badly by another firm who said they couldn’t do the job as not enough space under floorboards. I applied again through PHR and boy what a job. Three young men Jordan, Steve and Josh were outstanding just got on with the job like 3 Jack Russells down a rabbit hole. Thank you to the three musketeers, very happy and grateful to PHR for sending these boys to do the job.

Bethan Williams

No plumbing job is too big or too small. Contact us today!